Representatives

Find and contact your elected representatives.

Federal Officials

U.S. Senate – Office of Senator Dianne Feinstein
Washington DC Office: 331 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Los Angeles Office: 11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915 Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 914-7300

U.S. Senate – Office of Senator Kamala Harris
Washington DC Office: 112 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
Los Angeles Office: 312 N. Spring St. Suite 1748 Los Angeles, CA  90012
Phone: (213) 894 – 5000

United States Congress, 33rd District – Office of Congressman Ted Lieu
Website:  www.lieu.house.gov
Janet Turner, District Representative:  janet.turner@mail.house.gov / (310) 652-3095

State

California State Assembly, District 50 – Office of Assemblymember Richard Bloom
Website:  www.a50.asmdc.org
Josh Kurpies, District Director, josh.kurpies@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041
Tim Harter, Senior Field Representative:  tim.harter@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041
Melissa Kaufler, Senior Field Representative:  melissa.kaufler@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041

California State Assembly, District 54 – Office of Assemblymember Sebastian Ridley-Thomas
State Capitol: P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0054
Phone: (916) 319-2054
Los Angeles Office: 3847 Crenshaw Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90008
Phone: (323) 291-5441

California State Assembly, District 62 – Office of Assemblymember Autumn Burke
State Capitol: P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0062
Phone: (916) 319-2062
Los Angeles Office: One West Manchester Blvd. Suite 601 Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 412-6400

California State Senate, District 26 – Office of State Senator Ben Allen
Website:  www.sd26.senate.ca.gov
Lila Kalaf, District Representative:  lila.kalaf@sen.ca.gov / (310) 318-6994

California State Senate, District 30 – Office of State Senator Holly Mitchell
Website:  www.sd30.senate.ca.gov
Sacramento Office: State Capitol, Room 5080 Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4030
Los Angeles Office: Wallis Annenberg Building 700 State Dr., Suite 113 Los Angeles, CA 90037
Phone: (213) 745-6656

County

Los Angeles County Supervisor, District 3 – Office of Supervisor Sheila Kuehl
Website:  www.supervisorkuehl.com
Stephanie Cohen, District Director, West-Metro LA Field Office: scohen@bos.lacounty.gov / (310) 231-1170
Rachel Zaiden, Westside Field Deputy: rzaiden@bos.lacounty.gov / (213) 974-3333
Barbara Osborn, Communications Director:  bosborn@bos.lacounty.org
Molly Rysman, Housing & Homelessness Director:  mrysman@bos.lacounty.org

City

Los Angeles City Council, District 11 – Office of Councilmember Mike Bonin
City website:  www.lacity.org
CD11 website: http://www.11thdistrict.com
Debbie Dyner Harris, Westside District Director:  debbie.dyner.harris@lacity.org / 310-575-8461
Tricia Keane, Director of Land Use & Planning:  tricia.keane@lacity.org / (213) 473-7011
Ezra Gale, Senior Planner:  ezra.gale@lacity.org / (213) 473-7011
Lisa Cahill, Palisades-Brentwood Field Deputy:  lisa.cahill@lacity.org / 310-575-8461
Lupita Huerta, Constituent Advocate:  lupita.huerta@lacity.org / (310) 575-8461

Los Angeles Mayor – Office of Mayor Eric Garcetti
Website: http://www.lamayor.org
City Services webpage:  www.lacity.org/CitywideServices/index.htm
MyLA Phone App:  www.lacity.org//MyLA311/index.htm
Daniel Tamm, Westside Area Representative:  daniel.tamm@lacity.org / (213) 978-0600

Los Angeles City Attorney – Office of City Attorney Mike Feuer
Website:  www.lacityattorney.org
General NPP line:  (213) 978-7878
Veronica De La Cruz Robles, WLA Neighborhood Prosecutor:
veronica.delacruz-robles@lacity.org

School District

Los Angeles Unified School District, Board District 4 – Office of Boardmember Nick Melvoin
Email: nicolas.melvoin@lausd.net
Phone: 213-241-6387

Advertisements